Calendar module icon

Calendar

View All Calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar. Subscribe to calendar notifications by clicking on the Notify Me button, and you will automatically be alerted about the latest events in our community.

Date:
October 14, 2021
Time:
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location:

See description for weekly location.

Address:
Cochrane, AB T4C 2K8
Cost:
FREE
outdoor
Facebook Twitter Email

Outdoor Adventure- Drop in Weekly

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Join the Family Resource Network at parks in Cochrane for a fun-filled morning! You and your child will enjoy activities while connecting to the many resources we have to offer! Check out playground parks at cochrane.ca for a map of playgrounds and parks in Cochrane, and look out for our community connector van. Program cancelled in the event of rain, snow or provincial restrictions.

Heritage Park (Heritage Drive) | 10-11am | Fri, Oct 1

Crawford Park #4 (George Fox Trail)  | 10-11am | Mon Oct 4 & Fri Oct 15 

Riverfront Park (Along Griffin Rd)  | 10-11am | Tue, Oct 5 

Willows Park (Willow Green Way) | 10-11am | Weds, Oct 6 

Bragg Creek Community Park (Bragg Creek Community Centre) | 10-11am |Thu Oct 7, 14,  21, 28 

Riviera Park (Riviera Way & Riviera Crescent)  | 10-11am |Fri, Oct 8  

Whittle Park #3 (West Edge Road)  | 10-11am |Tue, Oct 12  

Heartland Green Park (Horseshoe Crescent) | 10-11am | Weds, Oct 13, 27 

Jumping Pound Ridge Community Park (Jumping Pound Terrace)  | 10-11am | Fri Oct 29

CW Fisher #20 (Sunterra Blvd) | 10-11am |Mon, Oct 18  

Centennial Park #18 (Mountain St & Pope Ave)  | 10-11am |Tue, Oct 19  

Glenhill PG #33 (Glenhill Crescent) | 10-11am | Weds, Oct 20

William Camden #10 (Glenpatrick Drive)   | 10-11am | Fri, Oct 22

Sunset Pond Park (Sunset Blvd & Sunvalley Rd)  | 10-11am | Mon, Oct 25

Samuel Spicer Park #1 (West McManus Rd)  | 10-11am |Tue, Oct 26